Best Crypto Casinos 2021

⚠️ In case of geographical restrictions you can resort to the use of a free VPN like TouchVPN

Receive a 10% CASHBACK bonus.
5,0 rating
5.0
🔞
A no deposit bonus offered every 20 minutes.
4,8 rating
4.8
🔞
Receive 15% CASHBACK for 7 days, code "mycasino"
4,8 rating
4.8
🔞
Wager 5Mbtc and receive 200 Free Spins offered.
4,8 rating
4.8
🔞

Discover our free slot machines:

    loading games ...

Top Bitcoin Casino

Today, Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies no longer spare any industry. This revolution has also affected the world of entertainment. Thus, more and more online casinos accept to get paid in different crypto currencies.

Indeed, the acceptance of cryptocurrencies by online casinos allows the online gaming sector to create more enthusiasm among players. Thanks to these Bitcoin casinos accessible on the internet, the online betting games sector is now on the rise. In addition, these online casinos bring to the sector a novelty that facilitates and reassures punters who wish to bet in peace.

Do you have cryptocurrency to use in a Bitcoin casino? If so, let us guide you through this universe.

We are experts in the field and our goal is to support you in the quest for the best casino offering Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies as a means of payment. We will reveal to you the various secrets linked to this revolution.

Crypto casino

Although this expression is not new to some people, especially those who have already had experience in the field, some explanation is necessary for newbies. In fact, even older people may need more information given the complexity of this expression. Note that traditional online casinos operate in the same way as Bitcoin casinos referred to as 2.0 online gambling establishments.

For that, you will be able to register there, to reload your account and to embark on an excellent gaming experience. We find on these platforms the same entertainment games that are also offered on ordinary platforms. If you have to go to a crypto casino, you will definitely have a hard time finding yourself unless you have experience with a regular online casino.

Why choose a crypto casino?

Although there is no real difference between Bitcoin casinos and classic online casinos, it should nevertheless be noted that they have certain peculiarities. Indeed, the number of players present at Bitcoin casinos continues to increase. This is justified by the fact that players enjoy some much sought-after benefits.

Bitcoin Casino: a quick registration 

To create your account at a Bitcoin casino, you will only have to make a few clicks. Time-consuming identification processes are no longer necessary at these sites, allowing you to start your game without further delay. In general, you will only have to enter your username, your email address, your date of birth (to confirm your age) and your password.

Bitcoin Casino: a secure platform

Bitcoin casinos work with the latest generation technologies in several areas, including security. Not only do Bitcoin casinos use the same encryption system as regular online casinos, but they also give their players the option to use two-factor authentication protocols in order to further protect their account. Google Authenticator is the tool frequently used, because it is very effective and allows to obtain passwords usable by a single person and whose validation is done in two phases.

Anonymous casino crypto

Like you, many people don't want their bank or other people to know that they are playing betting games online. For this, the Bitcoin casino is the only way for you to play on the internet without being spotted. First, you have the possibility to discreetly choose a username, then there is no system to link the addresses receiving the winnings and the identities of their owners. You can therefore make your transactions without leaving the slightest trace.

Immediate withdrawals and deposits!

This is a very crucial advantage that may even make Bitcoin casino the first online gaming establishment ahead of ordinary online casinos in the next ten years, especially if the latter offer nothing to compete with them. Crypto casinos are more diligent than traditional casinos, regardless of the type of operation (withdrawal or deposit). In addition, with cryptocurrency, the maximum amount allowed during transactions is higher than what is tolerated in a classic casino. This is great news for punters.

Reliable and secure online casino 

Online gaming platforms are often accused of "dishonest" in the results by players, even if the latter have proof that the platform is accredited. But, be quiet! A technology comes to dispel all doubts: Provably Fair. Indeed, it is an algorithm created on the basis of the blockchain. Its complexity is so much that even casino operators cannot imagine or rig the results. So you can rest assured that you are playing a truly fair game. In addition, all players at a Bitcoin casino can verify that the game they are playing, regardless of the type, is fair. The biggest online casinos like Gamdom use the Provably Fair tool.

Bonus Bitcoin

It is not just ordinary online casinos that are true gaming and entertainment establishments, Bitcoin casinos are also a great place to play. In addition to the VIP program, they offer you promotions, bonuses and many things that will make you live unique experiences.

No deposit bonus

Betfury, one of the innovative crypto casinos offers you a no deposit bonus to withdraw every 20 minutes! To benefit from this bonus, you just have to create a free account in a few clicks here.

Bet on eSports

Nowadays, entertainment is an area that is gaining more and more ground in our society. Esport is one of the instigators of this revolution. It is a discipline relating to electronic sports and which brings together several attractive video games. Esports has created a community of gamers made up of millions of so-called “gamers” around the world.

Esports players have nothing to envy football players or any other sport. With the amount of money they earn, they make a living from their passion. They can also make all their dreams come true, even the wildest ones. The notoriety of e-Sport has not been achieved without the various social networks and media. Today, thanks to them, there are a multitude of competitions in this discipline.

Like non-virtual sports, eSports also has an industry, as it is made up of multiple leagues in which multiple teams are supported by sponsors. If you don't know yet, these are tournaments that generate millions.

Note, in 2015, at the end of the tournament called "The International", a jackpot of $ 18 or € 429 was awarded to the winner. This constitutes an exceptional record in the history of the sport. The winning team of the said competition pocketed a large sum of $ 630 (or $ 15 for each player).

In view of all this, we can say that the activity of the gamer is a profitable activity. But before you get there, you absolutely need to know how to handle the levers correctly. However, whether you are very talented or not, you can still make a lot of money playing through this discipline. It may sound incredible, yet it is true. In fact, all you need to do is make your bets and eSports will make you rich people.

The clashes in which you can participate are multiple. You will certainly succeed in winning a substantial sum by participating in one of them. Even if you are new to esports betting games, know that you don't have to worry. Here is a guide that can help you gradually master the subject and place bets on eSport.

How to bet on eSports?

On the biggest platforms where players make eSports bets, there are games that have become flagship games. You can find there: FIFA, NBA 2K, FORTNITE, DOTA2, LOL (League Of Legends) or CS: GO (Counter Strike: Global Offensive).

On the list of the best esports games, other games have been added in recent years. This is due to their exceptional graphics and gameplay. These are: Starcraft BroodWar, Starcraft, Heroes of the Storm, Valorant, Overwatch, Hearthstone, Warcraft and Rain bow Six.

If there is anything very important to know about esports betting, it is that several real people make different kinds of predictions about matches. So you understand that these disciplines have nothing to compare to eNBA or eFIFA games where the final score is linked to chance.

It is therefore necessary that you know the players who are competing if you are to win your eSport bets. You should also seek to know their history (recorded wins and losses) as well as any other information that you can rely on to properly analyze the game in order to predict the correct score.

To bet on football, the bettor must take into consideration the field on which his team will play the match (is it away or at home?). The same is true for an esports bettor. He must inquire about the victories of the team or his player before making his bet.

Also, note that bets on eSport depend on the game. However, there is a general bet, regardless of the type of entertainment chosen: it is the victory of a team or a player. This is the simplest of bets. The bettor is simply called upon to make his prediction and bet on the victory of a team or a player.

As for fighting games in arenas, such as Starcraft, LOL or DOTA2, you can also bet on the winners of the maps and win big, because the odds are very interesting. Maps are the maps on which the games take place. In addition, operators offer the possibility of making handicap bets and betting on total rounds. This makes esports betting a little more interesting.

In the event that you fail to place your bet on a game before it begins, you should know that it is still okay. You still have the opportunity to catch up. In fact, you also have the option of making your bets live like the live bets being made. But the advantage here is that the odds involved fluctuate. So you can smell the right choice and bet quickly in order to win the maximum amount of money.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

two × 5 =

Les meilleurs Casinos Crypto 2021

⚠️ En cas de restrictions géographiques vous pouvez recourir à l’usage d’un VPN gratuit comme TouchVPN

Recevez un bonus de 10% CASHBACK.
5,0 rating
5.0
🔞
Un bonus sans dépôt offert chaque 20 minutes.
4,8 rating
4.8
🔞
Recevez 15% CASHBACK pendant 7 jours, code "mycasino"
4,8 rating
4.8
🔞
Wager 5Mbtc et recevez 200 Free Spins offerts.
4,8 rating
4.8
🔞

Découvrez nos machines à sous gratuites :

    loading games...

Top Bitcoin Casino

Aujourd’hui, le Bitcoin et les cryptomonnaies n’épargnent plus aucun secteur d’activité. Cette révolution a également touché le monde du divertissement. Ainsi, de plus en plus de casinos en ligne acceptent de se faire payer dans les différentes devises cryptographiques.

En effet, l’acceptation des cryptomonnaies par les casinos en ligne permet au secteur des jeux en ligne de créer plus d’engouement au niveau des joueurs. Grâce à ces casinos Bitcoin accessibles sur internet, le secteur des jeux de pari en ligne a désormais le vent en poupe. De plus, ces casinos en ligne apportent dans le secteur une nouveauté qui facilite et rassure les parieurs qui souhaitent miser en toute quiétude.

Avez-vous de la cryptomonnaie à utiliser dans un casino Bitcoin ? Si oui, laissez-nous vous guider dans cet univers.

Nous sommes des experts dans le domaine et notre objectif est de vous accompagner dans la quête du meilleur casino proposant le Bitcoin et autres cryptomonnaies comme moyen de paiement. Nous vous dévoilerons les différents secrets liés à cette révolution.

Crypto Casino

Bien que cette expression ne soit pas nouvelle chez certaines personnes, notamment celles qui ont déjà fait l’expérience dans le domaine, des explications s’avèrent nécessaires pour des néophytes. En fait, même les anciens peuvent avoir besoin de plus d’informations au vu de la complexité de cette expression. Notez que les casinos en ligne traditionnels fonctionnent de la même manière que les casinos Bitcoin dénommés établissements de jeux en ligne 2.0.

Pour cela, vous pourrez donc vous y inscrire, recharger votre compte et vous lancer dans une excellente expérience de jeux. On retrouve sur ces plateformes les mêmes jeux de divertissement que proposent également les plateformes ordinaires. Si vous devez vous rendre sur un crypto casino, vous aurez certainement du mal à vous retrouver à moins d’avoir une expérience avec un casino en ligne classique.

Pourquoi opter pour un crypto casino ?

Bien qu’il n’existe pas une réelle différence entre les casinos Bitcoin et les casinos en ligne classiques, il faut néanmoins préciser qu’ils ont certaines particularités. En effet, le nombre de joueurs présents sur les casinos Bitcoin ne cesse d’augmenter. Cela se justifie par le fait que les joueurs bénéficient de certains avantages tant recherchés.

Bitcoin Casino : une inscription rapide 

Pour la création de votre compte sur un casino Bitcoin, vous n’aurez qu’à faire quelques clics. Les processus interminables d’identification ne sont plus nécessaires sur ces sites, ce qui vous permet de démarrer votre partie sans plus attendre. En général, vous n’aurez qu’à insérer votre nom d’utilisateur, votre adresse mail, votre date de naissance (afin de confirmer votre âge) et votre mot de passe.

Bitcoin Casino : une plateforme sécurisée

Les casinos Bitcoin fonctionnent avec les technologies de dernière génération sur plusieurs domaines, notamment la sécurité. Non seulement les casinos Bitcoin utilisent le même système de cryptage que celui des casinos classiques en ligne, mais ils donnent également la possibilité à leurs joueurs d’utiliser les protocoles d’authentification à deux facteurs dans le but de protéger davantage leur compte. Google Authenticator est l’outil fréquemment utilisé, car il est très efficace et permet d’obtenir des mots de passe utilisables par une seule personne et dont la validation se fait en deux phases.

Crypto casino anonyme

Comme vous, beaucoup de personnes ne souhaitent pas que ni leur banque ni d’autres personnes sachent qu’elles jouent à des jeux de paris en ligne. Pour cela, le casino Bitcoin est l’unique moyen pour vous de vous jouer sur internet sans être repéré. D’abord, vous avez la possibilité de choisir discrètement un nom d’utilisateur, ensuite, il n’existe aucun système pour faire lien entre les adresses recevant les gains et les identités de leurs propriétaires. Vous pouvez donc faire vos transactions sans laisser la moindre trace.

Retraits et Dépôts immédiats !

Il s’agit ici d’un avantage très capital qui pourra même faire du casino Bitcoin le premier établissement de jeux en ligne devant les casinos en ligne ordinaires dans les dix prochaines années, surtout si ces derniers ne proposent rien pour les concurrencer. Les crypto casino sont plus diligents que les casinos classiques, quel que soit le type d’opération (retrait ou dépôt). De plus, avec la cryptomonnaie, le montant maximal autorisé lors des transactions est plus élevé que ce qui est toléré dans un casino classique. C’est une grande nouvelle pour les parieurs.

Casino en ligne fiable et sécurisé 

Les plateformes de jeux en ligne sont souvent taxées de « malhonnêtes » dans les résultats par les joueurs, même si ces derniers ont la preuve que la plateforme est accréditée. Mais, soyez tranquille ! Une technologie vient dissiper tous les doutes : Provably Fair. En effet, il s’agit d’un algorithme créé sur la base de la blockchain. Sa complexité est à tel point que même les casinotiers ne peuvent pas imaginer ni truquer les résultats. Vous avez donc la ferme assurance que vous jouez à un jeu véritablement équitable. Par ailleurs, tous les joueurs d’un casino Bitcoin peuvent vérifier que le jeu auquel ils jouent, peu importe le type, est équitable. Les plus grands casinos en ligne comme Gamdom utilise l’outil Provably Fair.

Bonus Bitcoin

Il n’y a pas que les casinos en ligne ordinaires qui sont de véritables établissements de jeux et de divertissement, les casinos Bitcoin constituent également un lieu d’exception pour les jeux. En plus du programme VIP, ils vous offrent des promotions, des bonus et plein de choses qui vous feront vivre des expériences uniques.

Bonus sans dépôt

Betfury, l’un des crypto casino novateur vous offre un bonus sans dépôt à retirer chaque 20 minutes ! Pour bénéficier de ce bonus, vous n’avez qu’à créer un compte gratuitement en quelques clics ici.

Parier sur l’eSport

De nos jours, le divertissement est un domaine qui gagne de plus en plus du terrain au sein de notre société. L’eSport est l’un des instigateurs de cette révolution. Il s’agit d’une discipline portant sur les sports électroniques et qui regroupent plusieurs jeux vidéo attrayants. L’eSport a créé une communauté de joueurs composée des millions de personnes dites « gamers » dans tout le monde entier.

Les joueurs d’eSport n’ont rien à envier aux joueurs de football ou d’un autre sport. Avec la quantité d’argent qu’ils gagnent, ils vivent pleinement de leur passion. Ils peuvent aussi réaliser tous leurs rêves, même les plus fous. La notoriété de l’e-Sport ne s’est pas faite sans les différents réseaux sociaux et médias. Aujourd’hui, grâce à eux, il existe une multitude de compétitions dans cette discipline.

À l’instar des sports non virtuels, l’eSport dispose également d’une industrie, car il est constitué de plusieurs ligues dans lesquelles plusieurs équipes sont soutenues par des sponsors. Si vous ne le savez pas encore, ce sont des tournois qui génèrent plusieurs millions.

Tenez, en 2015, à la fin du tournoi dénommé « The International », une cagnotte de 18 429 630 $ soit 15 000 000 € a été accordée au gagnant. Cela constitue un record exceptionnel dans l’histoire de ce sport. L’équipe gagnante de ladite compétition a empoché une importante somme de 7 000 000 $ (soit 1 400 000 $ pour chaque joueur).

Au regard de tout ceci, on peut dire que l’activité du gamer est une activité rentable. Mais avant d’en arriver là, vous devez absolument savoir manier correctement les manettes. Toutefois, que vous soyez très talentueux ou non, vous pouvez toujours gagner beaucoup d’argent en jouant par le biais de cette discipline. Cela peut paraître incroyable, pourtant c’est vrai. En fait, il vous suffira de faire vos paris et l’eSport fera de vous des personnes riches.

Les affrontements auxquels vous pouvez participer sont multiples. Vous réussirez certainement à remporter une somme conséquente en participant à l’un d’eux. Même si vous êtes un néophyte dans les jeux de pari sur eSport, sachez que vous n’avez pas à vous en faire. Voici un guide qui peut vous aider à maîtriser petit à petit le sujet et à effectuer des paris sur eSport.

Comment parier sur l’eSport ?

Sur les plus grandes plateformes où les joueurs font des paris eSport, il existe des jeux qui sont devenus des jeux phares. Vous pouvez y retrouver : FIFA, NBA 2K, FORTNITE, DOTA2, LOL (League Of Legends) ou CS:GO (Counter Strike : Global Offensive).

Sur la liste des meilleurs jeux de l’eSport, d’autres jeux se sont ajoutés ces dernières années. Cela est dû à leur graphisme et à leur gameplay qui sont exceptionnels. Il s’agit de: Starcraft BroodWar, Starcraft, Heroes of the Storm, Valorant, Overwatch, Hearthstone, Warcraft et Rain bow Six.

S’il y a quelque chose de très important à savoir sur les paris eSport, c’est que plusieurs personnes réelles font différentes sortes de prédictions sur les matchs. Vous comprenez donc que ces disciplines n’ont rien de comparable aux jeux eNBA ou eFIFA où le score final est lié au hasard.

Il est donc nécessaire que vous connaissiez les joueurs qui sont en compétition si vous comptez remporter vos paris eSport. Vous devez également chercher à connaître leur histoire (victoires et défaites enregistrées) ainsi que toutes les autres informations sur lesquelles vous pouvez vous baser pour analyser correctement le jeu afin de pronostiquer le bon score.

Pour parier sur le football, le parieur doit prendre en considération le terrain sur lequel son équipe jouera le match (est-ce à l’extérieur ou à domicile ?). Il en est de même pour un parieur eSport. Il doit s’informer des victoires de l’équipe ou de son joueur avant de faire sa mise.

Par ailleurs, notez que les paris sur eSport dépendent du jeu. Toutefois, il existe une mise générale, quel que soit le genre de divertissement choisi : c’est la victoire d’une équipe ou d’un joueur. Il s’agit du plus simple des paris. Le parieur est simplement appelé à faire son pronostic et à parier sur la victoire d’une équipe ou d’un joueur.

Quant aux jeux de combats dans les arènes, tels que Starcraft, LOL ou DOTA2, vous pouvez également miser sur les vainqueurs des maps et remporter gros, car les cotes sont très intéressantes. Les maps sont les cartes sur lesquelles les jeux ont lieu. En outre, les opérateurs offrent la possibilité de faire des mises à handicaps et de parier sur le total des rounds. Cela rend les paris eSport un peu plus intéressants.

Au cas où vous ne réussiriez pas à faire votre pari sur un jeu avant qu’il ne commence, sachez que ce n’est pas encore grave. Vous avez encore la possibilité de vous rattraper. En fait, vous avez aussi la possibilité de faire vos paris en direct comme les paris live qui se font. Mais l’avantage ici est que les cotes mises en jeu connaissent des fluctuations. Ainsi, vous pouvez flairer le bon choix et miser rapidement afin de remporter le maximum de gain.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

2 × 4 =